Executive Board

The Board is composed of students at each university who are dedicating their time and experience to strengthen the foundations of the Joint Degree Programme and to make the WaMStA Student Partnership a helpful and sustainable organization.

President: Anee Nguyen

International Administrator: Kary Stevick

Treasurer: Brooke Cox

Social Chair: Luke Simboli

Executive Communications Director: Magda Baranowska


Degree Representatives

These positions are elected in the Spring.  The representatives from the 2017-2018 Academic Year will continue until the Spring of 2018 at which point new representatives will be elected.  These are:

History: Charlotte Engel

Economics: Annie Petrino

International Relations: Conor Scanlon

English: Madison Houser